Apologies and Explanations

Hi, guys! I know it’s been a super long time since I’ve posted anything on here, and that’s because it’s unfortunately been a few months since I’ve been on here at all. I won’t go too much into it, but you all deserve an explanation, so here’s the short story: I have severe anxiety and depression and they got especially bad for a while. That, combined with a number of other things going on in my life, have made it hard to find time and/or the motivation to really do much reading and reviewing.

Thankfully, things seem to be clearing up for the moment, so I’m going to try to work my way back into everything. One note that I would like to make is to anyone who’s offered me books to review: I am still planning on reading and reviewing those books, hopefully very soon. I apologize profusely if it has not been done yet.

I would just like to say that I appreciate you all so very much, and it’s good to be back. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Apologies and Explanations

  1. That’s great to hear. I hope you continue to feel better. Your posts are awesome and I hope you enjoy writing them as much as I do reading them.

Leave a Reply

